Sunday, Jan. 29, 2023

NewsSportsArtsOpinionThe QuadPhotoVideoIllustrationsCartoonsGraphicsThe StackPRIMEEnterpriseInteractivesPodcastsBruinwalkClassifieds
Arts Columns


Jan. 28, 2023 2:39 p.m.
Sundance 2023 Q&A: Cast, director of thriller film ‘Eileen’ discuss complex character dynamics

Eileen finds an unlikely companion in prison.
Based on the novel of the same name, William Oldroyd’s thriller, “Eileen,” screened in the Premieres category of Sundance Film Festival 2023.

By Alexis Jones


Jan. 19, 2023 4:03 p.m.

Restaurant review: Everytable sacrifices quality for convenience in grab-and-go model

This post was updated Jan. 23 at 6:11 p.m.
Even though Everytable might be good for every day, it’ll be hard to justify eating there all the time.

By Amy Ionescu

searching for more articles...

Featured Classifieds
More classifieds »